Skip to main content

Contact Human Resources

Ricardo Coronado, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
817-515-5234
Fax: 817-515-0993
ricardo.coronado@tccd.edu

Sandra Lavender, Assistant to AVC, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5239
Fax: 817-515-0604
sandra.lavender@tccd.edu

Karl Ronacher, Coordinator of Measurement & Evaluation
817-515-5429
karl.ronacher@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On-Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5235
Fax: 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

Talent Acquisition

Mary (Susie) Alvarado, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5244
Fax: 817-515-0897
mary.alvarado@tccd.edu

Ashley Dela Rosa, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5233
Fax: 817-515-5350
ashley.delarosa@tccd.edu

Tracy White, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5430
Fax: 817-515-0864
tracy.white@tccd.edu

Denice Reyna, Talent Acquisition Coordinator-Faculty
817-515-5038
Fax: 817-515-0348
beatriz.reyna@tccd.edu

Ebony Alexander, Director of Talent Acquisition
817-515-5256
Fax: 817-515-0907
ebony.alexander@tccd.edu

Benefits & Compensation

Jennifer Bustillos, Compensation Analyst
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Campus Representatives

District Offices & Northwest Campus

Clarissa Walker
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
clarissa.walker@tccd.edu

Northeast, Southeast, Trinity River & TCC Connect Campuses

Andrew (Colby) Geyer
817-515-5020
Fax: 817-515-0898
andrew.geyer@tccd.edu

South Campus & Trinity River Health Care Professions

Sylvia Hill
817-515-5267
Fax: 817-515-0409
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Verification of Employment (VOE) & Service Records

Lynn Tisby Jones, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5245
Fax 817-515-0799
rosie.jones1@tccd.edu

TBN, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5232
Fax 817-515-0799

Professional Development

Donna Delancy, Coordinator of Employee Career Development
817-515-5238
Fax: 817-515-0904
donna.delancy@tccd.edu

Lucia (Mackie) Mahmoud, HR Specialist
817-515-5257
Fax: 817-515-0906
lucia.mahmoud@tccd.edu

Cherie Keplinger, Director of Professional Development
817-515-5258
Fax: 817-515-0906
cherie.keplinger@tccd.edu

Employee Relations

Roderick Willis, Coordinator for Employee Support
817-515-5275
Fax: 817-515-5350
roderick.willis@tccd.edu

Megan Mills, Director of Employee Relations
817-515-5427
Fax: 817-515-0908
megan.mills@tccd.edu

Updated March 30, 2018